ICAIT 2020

2020 The 12th International Conference on Advanced Infocomm Technology will be held at Macau University of Science and Technology (M.U.S.T.) , Macau, China during November 23-25, 2020, following the successes of previous events held in Jinan, Stockholm, Chengdu, Shenzhen, Xi'an, Hainan, Wuhan, Paris, Hsinchu, Fuzhou and Hangzhou. This conference will be organized by M.U.S.T. This year the symposium will feature plenary talks given by world renowned scholars, and regular sessions with broad coverage and popular topics. Known as the 'Vegas of China', Macau is indeed an epicentre of gambling and glitz. While luxury entertainment here is world-class, the city has much more to offer than that.

We sincerely invite you to save this event to your calendar! ICAIT conference flyer is available.

Listener fast registration channel (click).

Scan to know more Follow us


April 5th, 2020, ICAIT welcome IEEE Fellow Biswanath Mukherjee from University of California, USA; IEEE Fellow C. L. Philip Chen from South China University of Technology, China; OSA Fellow Jin Wei from Hong Kong Polytechnic University to deliver plenary speech.

Feb. 20th, 2020, ICAIT 19 proceedings indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus.

Dec. 20th, 2019, proceedings of ICAIT 2019 included in IEEE Xplore.




Technical Sponsors

2021 Host